Community Asphalt directory

Cabecera _directorio -ohl

Corporate Office

9675 NW 117th Avenue
Suite 108
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: (786) 418-3751

Plant Locations and Contact Information

Raymond Cedillo - Plant Manager, All Plants
Phone: (786) 376-3699
Raymond.Cedillo@ohlna.com

Miami Dade Plant

14005 NW 186th Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
Phone: (786) 418-3527
Miami.Plant@ohlna.com 

Contact Information:

Amec Perez - Plant Superintendent 
Phone: (786) 469-0998
Amec.Perez@ohlna.com    

Jorge Velazquez - Plant Operator, Day Shit
Phone: (786) 474-1210
Miami.Plant@ohlna.com

Gulliermo Espinales - Plant Operator, Night Shit
Phone: (305) 796-9760
Guillermo.Espinales@ohlna.com

West Palm Beach Plant

7795 Hooper Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (786) 418-3854
WPB.Plant@ohlna.com

Contact Information:

Oswaldo Flores - Plant Superintendent 
Phone: (305) 216-9001
Osvaldo.Flores@ohlna.com

Omar Montoya - Plant Operator, Day Shit
Phone: (512) 796-3066
WPB.Plant@ohlna.com

Deivy Diaz - Plant Operator, Night Shit
Phone: (772) 453-8176
WPB.Plant@ohlna.com

Vero Beach Plant

2975 Industrial Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: (786) 418-3576
Vero.Plant@ohlna.com

Contact Information:

Oswaldo Flores - Plant Superintendent 
Phone: (305) 216-9001
Osvaldo.Flores@ohlna.com

Donald Bates - Plant Operator, Day Shit
Phone: (772) 267-1718
Vero.Plant@ohlna.com

James Sanders - Plant Operator, Night Shit
Phone: (772) 559-8299
Vero.Plant@ohlna.com

Fort Myers Plant

16560 Mass Court
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (786) 418-3570
FtMyers.Plant@ohlna.com

Contact Information:

Rene Guerra- Plant Superintendent 
Phone: (239) 209-0420
Rene.Guerra@ohlna.com

Onix Martinez - Plant Operator, Day/Night Shit
Phone: (239) 269-3106
FtMyers.Plant@ohlna.com